User Protect (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: username
zh: 用户名

en: User
zh: 用户

en: status
zh: 状态

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Add user
zh: 添加用户

en: e-mail
zh: 电子邮件

en: cancel
zh: 取消
