User protect (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: status
zh: 狀態

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: E-mail address
zh: 電子郵件位址

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Add user
zh: 新增使用者

en: e-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: cancel
zh: 取消
