Userqueue (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: remove
ko: 제거하기

en: View
ko: 화면

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: Add user
ko: 사용자 추가
