Userqueue (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: remove
zh: 移除

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Add user
zh: 新增使用者
