User Recording (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Visibility
ko: 표시여부

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Browser
ko: 브라우저

en: Languages
ko: 언어 설정

en: All pages except those listed
ko: 목록에서 제외한 모든 페이지

en: Only the listed pages
ko: 열거한 페이지만
