User Reference URL Widget (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Autocomplete matching
zh: 自动匹配

en: Starts with
zh: 始于

en: Link title
zh: 链接标题

en: Reference from URL
zh: 从URL引用

en: Fallback behavior
zh: 回退行为

en: Display page not found error
zh: 显示页面未找到错误

en: Use select list widget
zh: 使用选择列表部件

en: Leave the field blank
zh: 字段留为空白

en: Create link on the full view
zh: 在全文视图下添加引用链接

en: Link hover title
zh: 链接悬停标题

en: Text shown while hovering over the link.
zh: 当悬停在链接上时显示的文本

en: Return path
zh: 返回路径

en: The new node (no redirect)
zh: 新节点（不重定向）

en: The previous page
zh: 前一页

en: Referenced content not found.
zh: 未发现引用内容

en: Fallback widget help text
zh: 回退微件的帮助文字

en: Use autocomplete widget
zh: 使用自动填写部件

en: Use fallback behavior when editing content
zh: 当编辑内容时使用回退行为
