Userreport (7.x-1.0-alpha4) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Usage
ko: 사용 내역

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: Not set
ko: 설정되지 않음
