Users Export (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: File format
zh: 文件格式

en: Download File
zh: 下载文件

en: Comma Separated (.csv)
zh: 逗号分隔(.csv)

en: Tab Delimited (.txt)
zh: 制表符分隔(.txt)

en: Put fields names in the first row
zh: 在第一行放置字段名

en: Filename to save as
zh: 文件名保存为

en: Export userlist as flatfile.
zh: 导出用户列表到无格式文件

en: Users Export
zh: 用户导出

en: Export your users to a flat file.
zh: 导出你的用户到无格式文件
