UserVoice Integration (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Widget type
zh: Widget 類型

en: Widget settings
zh: 工具設定

en: Caching
zh: 快取

en: Link color
zh: 連結顏色

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 依照頁面的路徑來指定它們。每一行輸入一個路徑。'*' 為萬用字元。例如 %blog 代表部落格頁面，而 %blog-* 則代表每個個人部落格。%front 代表首頁。

en: Pages on which this PHP code returns <code>TRUE</code> (experts only)
zh: 當這份 PHP 程式碼執行結果傳回 <code>TRUE</code> 時才會顯示的頁面 (僅供瞭解運作原理的專家使用)

en: Pages or PHP code
zh: 頁面或 PHP 程式碼

en: If the PHP option is chosen, enter PHP code between %php. Note that executing incorrect PHP code can break your Drupal site.
zh: 如果選用了 PHP，請在 %php 之間輸入 PHP 程式碼。務請注意，如果 PHP 程式碼不能正確執行的話，有可能會損壞您的 Drupal 站台。
