UserVoice Deep Integration (7.x-1.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: General settings
zh: 常规设置

en: Contact
zh: 联络表

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Widget type
zh: 微件类型

en: Widget settings
zh: 控件设置

en: Caching
zh: 缓存

en: Link color
zh: 链接颜色

en: New
zh: 新

en: Okay
zh: 一般

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 通过页面路径指定页面。每行一个路径。'*' 为通配符。比如%blog可用作博客页面，%blog-wildcard可用作每个用户的个人博客，%front为首页。

en: Pages on which this PHP code returns <code>TRUE</code> (experts only)
zh: 这些PHP代码返回<code>TRUE</code>的页面(仅限高手)

en: Pages or PHP code
zh: 页面或PHP代码

en: If the PHP option is chosen, enter PHP code between %php. Note that executing incorrect PHP code can break your Drupal site.
zh: 如果选择了PHP选项，在%php中输入PHP代码。注意执行错误的PHP代码可能会引起Drupal站点的崩溃。

en: Classic
zh: 经典

en: Every page except the listed pages
zh: 在下列页面外的所有页面上显示

en: The listed pages only
zh: 只在下列页面中显示
