U.S. Web Design Standards (USWDS) (7.x-1.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Picture
zh: 头像

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Show password
zh: 显示密码

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Information
zh: 信息

en: Account settings
zh: 帐户设置

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: First sidebar
zh: 第一边栏

en: Second sidebar
zh: 第二侧边栏

en: Page top
zh: 页面顶部

en: Page bottom
zh: 页面底部

en: Username or email address
zh: 用户名或者电子邮件地址
