µSync (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Module
ko: 모듈

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: ok
ko: OK
