Util (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (42 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: never
ko: 없음

en: Event
ko: 행사

en: 1 hour
ko: 1 시간

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Promoted
ko: 홍보하기

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: Number of columns
ko: 열 수

en: Configuration saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Module
ko: 모듈

en: Delta
ko: 델타

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Revisions
ko: 수정복사본

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Unlimited
ko: 제한 없음

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Attributes
ko: 속성들

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Interval
ko: 간격

en: Information
ko: 정보

en: 1 week
ko: 1주일

en: Permission
ko: 권한

en: Identifier
ko: 식별자

en: Edit Link
ko: 링크 편집

en: Null
ko: 널

en: !author has not created any blog entries.
ko: !author 가 작성한 블로그 포스트가 없습니다.

en: Requires: !module-list
ko: 다음 모듈에 의존: !module-list

en: Required by: !module-list
ko: 다음 모듈이 의존: !module-list
