Universally Unique IDentifier (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: The comment UUID.
ko: 댓글 UUID입니다.

en: The file UUID.
ko: 파일 UUID입니다.

en: The term UUID.
ko: 용어 UUID입니다.

en: The user UUID.
ko: 사용자 UUID입니다.
