Universally Unique IDentifier (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: The comment UUID.
zh: 回應的 UUID。

en: The file UUID.
zh: 檔案 UUID。

en: The node UUID.
zh: 節點的 UUID。

en: The term UUID.
zh: 術語名稱。

en: The user UUID.
zh: 使用者的 UUID。
