Universally Unique IDentifier (7.x-1.0-alpha4) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: The entity type.
ko: 엔티티 유형입니다.

en: The universally unique ID.
ko: 범용 고유 식별자입니다.

en: Revision UUID
ko: 개정판 UUID

en: The revision's universally unique ID.
ko: 개정판의 범용 고유 식별자입니다.

en: Universally unique identifiers
ko: 전역 고유 식별자

en: Configure universally unique identifiers.
ko: 전역 고유 식별자에 대한 설정을 관리합니다.
