Universally Unique IDentifier (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Features
zh: 特性

en: Synchronization
zh: 同步

en: Create missing UUIDs
zh: 创建丢失的UUID。

en: Configure settings for Module Filter.
zh: 模块行筛选器的配置

en: The entity type.
zh: 实体类型。

en: Generated missing UUIDs.
zh: 已生成丢失的UUID。

en: This entity doesn't support UUID.
zh: 这个实体不支持UUID。

en: Revision UUID
zh: 修订的UUID

en: Configure universally unique identifiers.
zh: 配置universally unique identifiers。

en: Entity UUID
zh: 实体的UUID

en: There is no user with UUID @uuid.
zh: 没有UUID是@uuid的用户。
