UUID Entity Autocomplete (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Add new item
ko: 새 항목 추가
