UUID Features Integration (7.x-1.0-rc2) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Book
ko: 책

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: Taxonomy Term
ko: 분류 용어

en: Paragraphs
ko: 단락
