UUID Features Integration (7.x-1.0-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Book
zh: 手册

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Features
zh: 特性

en: File export mode
zh: 文件导出方式

en: Local file export
zh: 本地文件导出

en: Remote file export, URL
zh: 远程文件导出，URL

en: Taxonomy Term
zh: 分类术语

en: Export file error, could not copy '%filepath' to '%exportpath'.
zh: 文件导出错误，无法从 '%filepath' 复制到 '%exportpath'。

en: Could not open '@file' for reading.
zh: 无法打开 '@file' 进行读取。

en: Could not open '@file' for writing.
zh: 无法打开 '@file' 进行写操作。

en: Could not move temporary file '@temp' to '@file'.
zh: 不能把临时文件从 '@temp' 移至 '@file'。

en: Commerce Product
zh: Commerce 产品模块

en: Field collection
zh: 字段集

en: File Entity
zh: 文件实体

en: Paragraphs
zh: 段落

en: Supported file field types
zh: 支持的文件字段类型
