UUID Role (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Only the checked roles will be granted access.
zh: 只有被选中的角色才能获得权限

en: @identifier can have any role
zh: @identifier 可以具有任意角色

en: Match roles
zh: 匹配角色

en: If matching against all selected roles, the user must have <em>all</em> the roles selected.
zh: 如果匹配所有选择的角色，用户必须拥有所有选择的角色。
