Viewer for 3D Models (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Not found
zh: 未找到

en: Background color
zh: 背景色

en: Container height
zh: 容器高度

en: Container width
zh: 容器宽度

en: Upload destination
zh: 上传目标

en: Select where the final files should be stored. Private file storage has significantly more overhead than public files, but allows restricted access to files within this field.
zh: 选择最后文件保存的位置。私有文件存储比公共文件操作复杂得多，但是可以使用文件的访问权限控制。
