Value is (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Only numbers are allowed in %field.
zh: 在%field中只允许数字.

en: %name: the value may be no less than %min.
zh: %name: 数值不可小于 %min。

en: %name: the value may be no greater than %max.
zh: %name: 数值不可大于 %max。

en: %title can contain max @max e-mail addresses.
zh: %title 最大可包含 @max 个e-mail地址。

en: %title must be a valid e-mail address
zh: %title 必须是有效的e-mail地址

en: Only numbers and the decimal separator are allowed in %field.
zh: 字段 %field 只允许数字和小数点分隔符。
