Values (7.x-1.0-rc2) - en to ko translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Value
ko: 값

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: !name field is required.
ko: !name 필드는 반드시 입력해야 합니다.

en: Export data
ko: 데이터 내보내기

en: Import data
ko: 데이터 불러오기

en: Values
ko: 값
