Values (7.x-1.0-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: !name field is required.
zh: !name 欄位必填。

en: Export data
zh: 匯出資料

en: Import data
zh: 匯入資料

en: Values
zh: 數值
