Values (7.x-1.0-rc5) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 值

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Revert
zh: 恢复

en: revert
zh: 恢复

en: !name field is required.
zh: 必须填写 !name。

en: Form Elements
zh: 表单元素

en: Export data
zh: 导出数据

en: Import data
zh: 导入数据

en: Values
zh: 值

en: export
zh: 导出

en: Add more
zh: 添加更多
