Vardot Base Profile (7.x-2.6) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Navigation
ko: 둘러보기

en: Search results
ko: 검색 결과

en: Your search yielded no results
ko: 검색 결과가 없습니다

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Thank you, your submission has been received.
ko: 감사합니다. 작성하신 내용이 접수되었습니다.

en: Basic page
ko: 일반 페이지

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
ko: '소개(about us)' 페이지 같은 정적인 페이지는 <em>일반 페이지</em>를 사용하세요.

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역
