Varbase - The Ultimate Drupal CMS Starter Kit (Bootstrap Ready) (7.x-3.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻燈片展示

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: Number of columns
zh: 欄數

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: 1 hour | @count hours
zh[0]: 1 小時
zh[1]: @count 小時

en: 1 day | @count days
zh[0]: 1 天
zh[1]: @count 天

en: Left sidebar
zh: 左欄

en: Right sidebar
zh: 右欄

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: bottom
zh: 底部

en: top
zh: 頂端

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: 1 year | @count years
zh[0]: 1 年
zh[1]: @count 年

en: 1 week | @count weeks
zh[0]: 1 週
zh[1]: @count 週

en: 1 min | @count min
zh[0]: 1 分鐘
zh[1]: @count 分鐘

en: 1 sec | @count sec
zh[0]: 1 秒
zh[1]: @count 秒

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: 1 month | @count months
zh[0]: 1 個月
zh[1]: @count 個月

en: First sidebar
zh: 首側欄

en: Link title
zh: 連結標題

en: Requirements problem
zh: 系統需求問題

en: Installed %module module.
zh: 成功安裝 %module 模組。

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Submitted by !username on !datetime
zh: 由 !username 在 !datetime 發表

en: Check the error messages and <a href="!url">proceed with the installation</a>.
zh: 檢查錯誤訊息，<a href="!url">繼續進行安裝</a>。

en: Basic page
zh: 基本頁面
