Variable (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (160 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Available variables are:
ko: 사용할 수 있는 변수:

en: File path
ko: 파일 경로

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: Required
ko: 필수사항

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Sunday
ko: 일요일

en: Monday
ko: 월요일

en: Tuesday
ko: 화요일

en: Wednesday
ko: 수요일

en: Thursday
ko: 목요일

en: Friday
ko: 금요일

en: Saturday
ko: 토요일

en: Modules
ko: 모듈

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항(Options)

en: Footer message
ko: 꼬리말 메시지

en: User settings
ko: 사용자 설정

en: Public registrations
ko: 공개 가입

en: Only site administrators can create new user accounts.
ko: 오직 사이트의 관리자만이 새로운 사용자 계정을 만들 수 있습니다.

en: Feed description
ko: 피드 설명

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 표시

en: Sticky at top of lists
ko: 목록 가장 위에 표시

en: Vocabulary
ko: 태그모음

en: E-mail address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Time zone
ko: 시간대

en: Unlimited
ko: 제한 없음

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: String
ko: 문자열

en: @site is currently under maintenance. We should be back shortly. Thank you for your patience.
ko: @site 는 현재 점검 중 입니다. 곧 정상화 될 예정 입니다. 조금만 기다려주시면 감사하겠습니다.

en: Default front page
ko: 기본 첫 지면

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Optional
ko: 선택사항

en: Titles only
ko: 제목만

en: Full text
ko: 전체 글

en: Visitors can create accounts and no administrator approval is required.
ko: 방문객은 계정을 만들 수 있으며 관리자의 승인은 필요없습니다.

en: Create new revision
ko: 새로운 수정복사본 생성

en: Empty
ko: 비어 있음

en: First day of week
ko: 한 주의 첫번째 날

en: Site information
ko: 사이트 정보

en: Length of trimmed posts
ko: 줄인 내용의 길이

en: 200 characters
ko: 200자

en: 400 characters
ko: 400자

en: 600 characters
ko: 600자

en: 800 characters
ko: 800자

en: 1000 characters
ko: 1000자

en: 1200 characters
ko: 1200자

en: 1400 characters
ko: 1400자

en: 1600 characters
ko: 1600자

en: 1800 characters
ko: 1800자

en: 2000 characters
ko: 2000자

en: The maximum number of characters used in the trimmed version of a post. Drupal will use this setting to determine at which offset long posts should be trimmed. The trimmed version of a post is typically used as a teaser when displaying the post on the main page, in XML feeds, etc. To disable teasers, set to 'Unlimited'. Note that this setting will only affect new or updated content and will not affect existing teasers.
ko: 티져의 최대 글자 수를 지정하십시오. 드루팔은 이보다 긴 포스트는 자동으로 잘라 일반적으로 메인페이지의 티저나 XML 피드 등에 이용합니다. 티져를 자동으로 자르지 않으려면 이 설정을 '무제한'으로 지정하십시오. 이 설정은 새로운 글이나 이후에 수정한 콘텐츠에게만 영향을 주며 기존의 티져는 변경하지 않습니다.

en: Menu settings
ko: 메뉴 설정

en: Default options
ko: 기본 설정

en: Slogan
ko: 표어

en: This text will be displayed at the bottom of each page. Useful for adding a copyright notice to your pages.
ko: 각 페이지의 최하부에 표시하는 텍스트를 기입하십시오. 페이지에 저작권 표시등을 추가하는데 도움이 됩니다.

en: Anonymous user
ko: 익명 사용자

en: The name used to indicate anonymous users.
ko: 익명 사용자를 나타내기 위해 사용할 이름

en: The home page displays content from this relative URL. If unsure, specify "node".
ko: 사이트의 탑 페이지로 표시하고 싶은 콘텐츠의 상대 URL를 입력하십시오. 잘 모르는 경우는 <strong>node</strong> 라고 입력하십시오.

en: Default time zone
ko: 기본 시간대

en: Debug
ko: 디버그

en: Date - newest first
ko: 날짜 - 최근 것 우선

en: Date - oldest first
ko: 날짜 - 예전 것 우선

en: Hot topic threshold
ko: 인기 있는 토픽 시작 기준

en: Topics per page
ko: 페이지 당 토픽의 수

en: Posts - most active first
ko: Posts - 활기찬 것 먼저

en: Posts - least active first
ko: Posts - 활기찬 것 나중

en: Default order
ko: 기본 순서

en: Default picture
ko: 기본 아바타

en: URL of picture to display for users with no custom picture selected. Leave blank for none.
ko: 자신의 아바타를 선택하지 않은 사용자를 위한 기본 아바타의 URL. 없다면 빈칸으로 두십시오.

en: Boolean
ko: 논리값 (참/거짓)

en: Multilingual support
ko: 다국어 지원

en: Enabled, with translation
ko: 활성화 (번역 기능)

en: Must users preview posts before submitting?
ko: 올리기 전에 사용자가 반드시 미리 보기 기능을 써야 합니까?

en: The <em>From</em> address in automated e-mails sent during registration and new password requests, and other notifications. (Use an address ending in your site's domain to help prevent this e-mail being flagged as spam.)
ko: 해당 사이트의 대표 메일 주소를 입력하십시오. 이 주소는 사용자 등록이나 비밀번호 재발급 요청, 각종 통지 과정에서 자동으로 발송되는 메일의 <em>From:(발신자)</em> 주소로 사용됩니다. 스팸메일로 분류되지 않도록 가급적 사이트 도메인으로 끝나는 주소를 사용하십시오.

en: Default number of forum topics displayed per page.
ko: 각 페이지에 표시될 포럼 토픽의 개수.

en: Default display order for topics.
ko: 기본 토픽의 표시순서를 지정하십시오.

en: Enable multilingual support for this content type. If enabled, a language selection field will be added to the editing form, allowing you to select from one of the <a href="!languages">enabled languages</a>. If disabled, new posts are saved with the default language. Existing content will not be affected by changing this option.
ko: 이 콘텐츠 타입에서 다국어 지원 사용 여부를 설정하십시오. 활성화된 경우, <a href="!languages">사용 가능한 언어</a>로부터 1개를 선택할 수 있으며 언어 선택 필드가 편집 폼에 추가됩니다. 비활성화된 경우에는 새로운 포스트는 기본 언어로 저장됩니다. 이 옵션의 변경은 기존 콘텐츠에 영향을 주지는 않습니다.

en: Users with the <em>administer nodes</em> permission will be able to override these options.
ko: <em>노드 관리</em> 권한 가진 사용자들은 설정을 바꿀 수 있습니다.

en: Number of posts on main page
ko: 첫 화면에 보이는 글의 갯수

en: The name of this website.
ko: 사이트의 이름을 입력하십시오.

en: Your site's motto, tag line, or catchphrase (often displayed alongside the title of the site).
ko: 사이트의 표어(motto)나 캐치프레이즈(catchphrase)등을 입력하십시오. 이것은 자주 사이트의 제목과 함께 표시됩니다.

en: Your site's mission or focus statement (often prominently displayed on the front page).
ko: 해당 사이트의 운영 방침이나 관심사등을 기입하십시오. 이것은 자주 첫 페이지에 표시됩니다. 또한 사이트의 RSS 피드 등에도 사용됩니다.

en: Default 403 (access denied) page
ko: 기본 403 (접근 거부) 지면

en: Default 404 (not found) page
ko: 기본 404 (찾지 못함) 지면

en: Number of items in each feed
ko: 각 피드의 아이템수

en: Default number of items to include in each feed.
ko: 각 피드에 포함되는 기본 아이템수를 지정하십시오.

en: Feed content
ko: 피드의 내용

en: Titles plus teaser
ko: 제목과 예고문

en: Global setting for the default display of content items in each feed.
ko: 각 피드의 아이템에 기본 디스플레이 하는 내용을 셋팅하십시오. 이 설정은 사이트 전체에 걸쳐 사용됩니다.

en: Enable multilingual support for this content type. If enabled, a language selection field will be added to the editing form, allowing you to select from one of the <a href="!languages">enabled languages</a>. You can also turn on translation for this content type, which lets you have content translated to any of the enabled languages. If disabled, new posts are saved with the default language. Existing content will not be affected by changing this option.
ko: 이 콘텐츠 타입의 다국어 지원을 활성활 하게 할지의 여부를 지정하십시오. 활성화 하게 했을 경우, <a href="!languages">사용 가능한 언어</a>로부터 1개를 선택할 수 있으며 언어 선택 필드가 편집 폼에 추가됩니다. 비활성화로 했을 경우에는 새로운 포스트는 기본 언어로 저장됩니다. 이 옵션의 변경에 의해 기존 콘텐츠에 영향을 주지는 않습니다.

en: Visitors can create accounts but administrator approval is required.
ko: 방문객은 계정을 만들 수 있지만 관리자의 승인이 필요합니다.

en: Require e-mail verification when a visitor creates an account
ko: 방문자 계정 생성시 이메일을 이용해 검증합니다.

en: If this box is checked, new users will be required to validate their e-mail address prior to logging into the site, and will be assigned a system-generated password. With it unchecked, users will be logged in immediately upon registering, and may select their own passwords during registration.
ko: 이 기능을 사용하면 새로운 가입한 사용자는 시스템이 자동 생성한 비밀번호를 메일로 받아서 그 비밀번호로 로그인할 수 있게 됩니다. 사용하지 않을 경우에는 새로운 사용자 자신이 가입 과정 중 직접 임의의 비밀번호를 등록해서 바로 로그인할 수 있게 됩니다.

en: User registration guidelines
ko: 사용자 가입 안내

en: This text is displayed at the top of the user registration form and is useful for helping or instructing your users.
ko: 가입 화면에서 사용자에게 보여질 텍스트를 기입하십시오. 이 텍스트는 가입 화면의 가장 위에 표시되어 사용자를 돕는 데 유용합니다.

en: Welcome, new user created by administrator
ko: 환영 메시지 - 관리자가 생성한 사용자 계정

en: Customize welcome e-mail messages sent to new member accounts created by an administrator.
ko: 관리자가 생성한 사용자 계정에 발송하는 환영 메일의 메세지입니다.

en: Welcome, no approval required
ko: 환영 메시지 - 승인이 필요없는 신규 사용자

en: Customize welcome e-mail messages sent to new members upon registering, when no administrator approval is required.
ko: 관리자의 승인이 필요없는 경우, 등록과 동시에 새로운 사용자에게 발송하는 환영 메일의 메세지입니다.

en: Welcome, awaiting administrator approval
ko: 환영 메시지 - 관리자의 승인을 기다리는 신규 사용자

en: Customize welcome e-mail messages sent to new members upon registering, when administrative approval is required.
ko: 관리자의 승인이 필요한 경우, 등록과 동시에 새로운 사용자에게 발송하는 환영 메일의 메세지입니다.

en: Password recovery email
ko: 비밀번호 재설정 메일

en: Customize e-mail messages sent to users who request a new password.
ko: 새로운 비밀번호를 요청한 사용자에게 발송하는 메일의 메시지입니다.

en: Account activation email
ko: 계정 승인 메일

en: Enable and customize e-mail messages sent to users upon account activation (when an administrator activates an account of a user who has already registered, on a site where administrative approval is required).
ko: 관리자의 승인이 필요한 사이트에서 이미 등록된 사용자의 계정을 관리자가 승인했을 때, 해당 사용자에게 발송되는 메일의 메시지입니다. 메일의 발송 여부를 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: Notify user when account is activated.
ko: 계정이 승인되었을 때 사용자에게 알림

en: Account blocked email
ko: 계정 차단 메일

en: Enable and customize e-mail messages sent to users when their accounts are blocked.
ko: 계정이 차단되었을 때 해당 사용자에게 발송하는 메일 메세지입니다. 메일 발송 여부를 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: Notify user when account is blocked.
ko: 계정이 차단되었을 때에 사용자에게 알림

en: Account deleted email
ko: 계정 삭제 메일

en: Enable and customize e-mail messages sent to users when their accounts are deleted.
ko: 계정이 삭제되었을 때 사용자에게 발송하는 메일 메세지입니다. 메일 발송 여부를 지저할 수 있습니다.

en: Notify user when account is deleted.
ko: 계정이 삭제되었을 때에 사용자에게 알림

en: Signature support
ko: 서명 지원

en: Picture support
ko: 아바타 기능

en: Picture maximum dimensions
ko: 아바타의 최대 크기

en: Maximum dimensions for pictures, in pixels.
ko: 아바타의 최대 크기 (픽셀)

en: Picture maximum file size
ko: 아바타 파일의 최대 크기

en: Maximum file size for pictures, in kB.
ko: 아바타 파일의 최대 크기, kB

en: Picture guidelines
ko: 아바타 가이드라인

en: This text is displayed at the picture upload form in addition to the default guidelines. It's useful for helping or instructing your users.
ko: 이 텍스트는 아바타의 업로드 형식에 표시되는 기본 가이드 라인과 함께 보여집니다. 사용자의 작업을 원활히 진행될 수 있도록 사용될 수 있습니다.

en: Regional settings
ko: 지역 설정

en: Default country
ko: 기본 국가

en: The number of replies a topic must have to be considered "hot".
ko: 인기있는 토픽이 되기 위한 최소 댓글 수.

en: Forum navigation vocabulary
ko: 포럼 네비게이션 태그모음

en: No Main links
ko: 메인 링크 없음

en: Source for the Main links
ko: 메인 링크로 표시할 메뉴

en: Select what should be displayed as the Main links (typically at the top of the page).
ko: 메인 링크(보통 페이지 위쪽에 표시됨)로 표시할 메뉴를 선택하세요.

en: No Secondary links
ko: 보조 링크 없음

en: Source for the Secondary links
ko: 보조 링크로 사용할 메뉴

en: Preview before submitting
ko: 저장하기 전에 미리보기

en: Display author and date information.
ko: 글쓴이, 날짜 정보 표시하기

en: Author username and publish date will be displayed.
ko: 글쓴이의 사용자 이름과 작성일시를 표시합니다.

en: The maximum number of posts displayed on overview pages such as the front page.
ko: 첫 페이지 같은 개요 페이지에 표시할 포스트의 최대 갯수입니다.

en: This page is displayed when the requested document is denied to the current user. Leave blank to display a generic "access denied" page.
ko: 사용자가 문서를 요청했는데 접근을 거부할 때 이 페이지를 보여줍니다. 빈 칸으로 두면, 일반 "접근 금지" 페이지를 보여줍니다.

en: This page is displayed when no other content matches the requested document. Leave blank to display a generic "page not found" page.
ko: 요청한 문서와 일치하는 다른 콘텐츠가 없을 때 이 페이지를 보여줍니다. 빈 칸으로 두면 "페이지를 찾을 수 없음" 페이지를 보여줍니다.

en: Description of your site, included in each feed.
ko: 이 사이트에 대한 설명으로 모든 피드에 들어갑니다.

en: Users may set their own time zone.
ko: 사용자가 각자의 시간대를 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: Remind users at login if their time zone is not set.
ko: 사용자가 시간대를 지정하지 않았을 경우 로그인할 때 알려줍니다.

en: Only applied if users may set their own time zone.
ko: 사용자가 직접 시간대를 지정했을 경우에만 적용합니다.

en: Time zone for new users
ko: 새로운 사용자의 시간대

en: Default time zone.
ko: 기본 시간대입니다.

en: Empty time zone.
ko: 시간대를 비웁니다.

en: Users may set their own time zone at registration.
ko: 사용자가 등록할 때 직접 자신의 시간대를 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: Put site into maintenance mode
ko: 사이트를 점검 모드로 전환합니다.

en: Maintenance mode message
ko: 점검 모드 메시지

en: Message to show visitors when the site is in maintenance mode.
ko: 사이트가 점검 모드일 때 방문객들에게 보여줄 메시지입니다.

en: Picture directory
ko: 사진 디렉토리

en: When enabled, only users with the "Use the site in maintenance mode" <a href="@permissions-url">permission</a> are able to access your site to perform maintenance; all other visitors see the maintenance mode message configured below. Authorized users can log in directly via the <a href="@user-login">user login</a> page.
ko: 이 설정을 사용하면 오직 "점검 모드로 사이트 사용하기" <a href="@permissions-url">권한</a>이 있는 사용자들만이 사이트에 접근하여 보수 작업을 수행할 수 있습니다. 다른 사용자들은 아래 설정한 점검 모드 메시지를 보게 됩니다. 권한이 있는 사용자들은 <a href="@user-login">사용자 로그인</a> 페이지를 통해 직접 로그인할 수 있습니다.

en: Subdirectory in the file upload directory where pictures will be stored.
ko: 사진을 저장하는 파일 업로드 디렉토리 내의 하위 디렉토리입니다.
