Variable (7.x-2.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (240 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Reset to defaults
zh: 重置为默认值

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Groups
zh: 群组

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Node type settings
zh: 节点类型设置

en: Overview
zh: 概述

en: all
zh: 全部

en: File path
zh: 文件路径

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: None
zh: 无

en: Number
zh: 数字

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: Variable
zh: 变量

en: Multiple
zh: 多个

en: Required
zh: 请求

en: none
zh: 无

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: True
zh: 真

en: False
zh: 假

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Modules
zh: 模块

en: Node type
zh: 节点类型

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Site name
zh: 站点名称

en: Site slogan
zh: 站点口号

en: User settings
zh: 用户设置

en: Public registrations
zh: 公开注册

en: Only site administrators can create new user accounts.
zh: 只有站点管理员可以添加新用户。

en: Feed description
zh: Feed 描述

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Sticky at top of lists
zh: 置顶

en: Variable value
zh: 变量值

en: Vocabulary
zh: 词汇表

en: E-mail address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Time zone
zh: 时区

en: Unlimited
zh: 不限

en: Example
zh: 示例

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: String
zh: 字符串

en: Minimum cache lifetime
zh: 最小缓存周期

en: @site is currently under maintenance. We should be back shortly. Thank you for your patience.
zh: @site正在维护中，我们很快就会完成，请耐心等待。

en: Default front page
zh: 默认首页

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Optional
zh: 可选

en: Undefined
zh: 未定义

en: Titles only
zh: 只有标题

en: Full text
zh: 全文

en: Feed settings
zh: Feed设置

en: Visitors can create accounts and no administrator approval is required.
zh: 用户可以建立帐户并且不需要管理员审核。

en: Create new revision
zh: 创建新的修订版本

en: Empty
zh: 空

en: The settings have not been saved because of the errors.
zh: 出现错误，设置未被保存。

en: First day of week
zh: 一周的第一天

en: Site information
zh: 站点信息

en: Length of trimmed posts
zh: 摘要字符数

en: The maximum number of characters used in the trimmed version of a post. Drupal will use this setting to determine at which offset long posts should be trimmed. The trimmed version of a post is typically used as a teaser when displaying the post on the main page, in XML feeds, etc. To disable teasers, set to 'Unlimited'. Note that this setting will only affect new or updated content and will not affect existing teasers.
zh: 摘要显示的字数（2个半角字符为1个汉字）。Drupal将使用这个值来决定截取文章的长度。通常用于摘要，XML feeds等。要禁用摘要，设置为 '无限限'。注意：该设置只影响新建立的或更新的内容。

en: Theme settings
zh: 主题设置

en: Menu settings
zh: 菜单设置

en: Default options
zh: 默认选项

en: Anonymous user
zh: 匿名用户

en: The name used to indicate anonymous users.
zh: 匿名用户的名称。

en: The home page displays content from this relative URL. If unsure, specify "node".
zh: 以此相对网址作为网站首页来呈现内容。如果不确定的话，请填入"node"。

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Examples
zh: 示例

en: Variables
zh: 变量

en: Default time zone
zh: 默认时区

en: Debug
zh: 调试

en: Date - newest first
zh: 日期——由新到旧

en: Date - oldest first
zh: 日期——由旧到新

en: Global
zh: 全局

en: Drupal path
zh: Drupal路径

en: Hot topic threshold
zh: 热门主题门槛

en: Topics per page
zh: 每页主题数

en: Posts - most active first
zh: 讨论文章—活跃主题优先

en: Posts - least active first
zh: 讨论文章—冷门主题优先

en: Keys
zh: 键

en: Menu options
zh: 菜单选项

en: Default order
zh: 默认顺序

en: Default picture
zh: 默认头像

en: URL of picture to display for users with no custom picture selected. Leave blank for none.
zh: 用户无自定义头像时，显示的头像图片URL。如果留空将不使用图片。

en: Menu parent
zh: 父菜单

en: Text length
zh: 文字长度

en: Properties
zh: 属性

en: Boolean
zh: 布尔值

en: Site default language
zh: 站点默认的语言

en: Multilingual support
zh: 多语言支持

en: Enabled, with translation
zh: 启用，与翻译一起

en: Must users preview posts before submitting?
zh: 强制用户发表前先预览吗？

en: The value of the variable.
zh: 变量值

en: Array
zh: 数组

en: The <em>From</em> address in automated e-mails sent during registration and new password requests, and other notifications. (Use an address ending in your site's domain to help prevent this e-mail being flagged as spam.)
zh: <em>邮件发送</em>地址是用于在用户注册、重置密码和其他提醒时网站自动发送邮件所使用的邮件地址（使用以您的站点域名为结尾的地址可以防止该邮件被标记为垃圾邮件。）

en: Default number of forum topics displayed per page.
zh: 每页默认要显示的讨论文章的数量。

en: Default display order for topics.
zh: 默认的讨论主题显示顺序。

en: Enable multilingual support for this content type. If enabled, a language selection field will be added to the editing form, allowing you to select from one of the <a href="!languages">enabled languages</a>. If disabled, new posts are saved with the default language. Existing content will not be affected by changing this option.
zh: 启用此内容类型的多语支持。如果启用了，语系选择字段会出现在编辑表单里，让你可以从<a href="!languages">启用的语系</a>里择一选用。如果关闭此功能，新的文章会以默认的语系来储存。现有的文章不会被这选项的改变所ㄛ影响。

en: Users with the <em>administer nodes</em> permission will be able to override these options.
zh: 有<em>管理节点</em>权限的用户不受此选项影响。

en: Number of posts on main page
zh: 首页上的文章数量

en: The name of this website.
zh: 网站名称。

en: Your site's motto, tag line, or catchphrase (often displayed alongside the title of the site).
zh: 您的站点的座右铭或标志性口号（一般显示在站点名称的后面）。

en: Default 403 (access denied) page
zh: 默认的403（拒绝访问）页面

en: Default 404 (not found) page
zh: 默认的404错误（页面未找到）页面

en: Number of items in each feed
zh: 每个源的条目数量

en: Default number of items to include in each feed.
zh: 每个feed中默认文章数。

en: Feed content
zh: Feed内容

en: Titles plus teaser
zh: 标题和摘要

en: Global setting for the default display of content items in each feed.
zh: Feed的默认显示全局设置，

en: Enable multilingual support for this content type. If enabled, a language selection field will be added to the editing form, allowing you to select from one of the <a href="!languages">enabled languages</a>. You can also turn on translation for this content type, which lets you have content translated to any of the enabled languages. If disabled, new posts are saved with the default language. Existing content will not be affected by changing this option.
zh: 启用内容类型的多语支持。启用后，会在编辑表单里出现一个语系选择字段，让你可以从<a href="!languages">已启用的语系</a>里选择。你也可以打开此内容类型的翻译，让你可以把文章翻译为任何语言。如果关闭此功能，新文章会以默认语系来储存，旧文章并不会被影响。

en: Visitors can create accounts but administrator approval is required.
zh: 用户可以建立帐户但需要管理员审核。

en: Require e-mail verification when a visitor creates an account
zh: 访客创建帐户时需要电子邮件确认

en: If this box is checked, new users will be required to validate their e-mail address prior to logging into the site, and will be assigned a system-generated password. With it unchecked, users will be logged in immediately upon registering, and may select their own passwords during registration.
zh: 如果选中此选项，新用户将必须通过他们所提供的email地址确认身份，并使用系统自动生成的密码登录（登录后用户将可以自己修改密码）。如果不选，新用户将在注册时自己选择密码，并可在注册后马上登录。

en: User registration guidelines
zh: 用户注册指导

en: This text is displayed at the top of the user registration form and is useful for helping or instructing your users.
zh: 此文本将显示于用户注册表格的上方，以指导用户进行注册。

en: Welcome, new user created by administrator
zh: 欢迎，管理员新创建的用户

en: Customize welcome e-mail messages sent to new member accounts created by an administrator.
zh: 定制欢迎电子邮件标题，将发送给管理员所创建的新帐户。

en: Welcome, no approval required
zh: 欢迎，不需管理员批准

en: Customize welcome e-mail messages sent to new members upon registering, when no administrator approval is required.
zh: 定制发送给新用户的欢迎邮件, 仅当站点不需要管理员批准的情况.

en: Welcome, awaiting administrator approval
zh: 欢迎，等待管理员批准

en: Customize welcome e-mail messages sent to new members upon registering, when administrative approval is required.
zh: 定制新用户注册时发送的欢迎邮件。仅当站点需要管理员批准的情况。

en: Password recovery email
zh: 重设密码的电子邮件

en: Customize e-mail messages sent to users who request a new password.
zh: 定制用户重置密码时发送给用户的电子邮件.

en: Account activation email
zh: 帐户激活的电子邮件

en: Enable and customize e-mail messages sent to users upon account activation (when an administrator activates an account of a user who has already registered, on a site where administrative approval is required).
zh: 启用并自定义当激活新用户帐户时，所发送的电子邮件讯息（用于注册帐号需管理员审核的情况，当管理员激活用户的注册账号时）。

en: Notify user when account is activated.
zh: 帐号激活时通知用户。

en: Account blocked email
zh: 封锁帐号的电子邮件

en: Enable and customize e-mail messages sent to users when their accounts are blocked.
zh: 定制用户被封锁时发送给用户的电子邮件.

en: Notify user when account is blocked.
zh: 账户被封锁时通知用户。

en: Account deleted email
zh: 帐户删除邮件

en: Enable and customize e-mail messages sent to users when their accounts are deleted.
zh: 启动并定制当用户帐号被删除时，要发送给他的e-mail信息。

en: Notify user when account is deleted.
zh: 账户删除时通知用户。

en: Signature support
zh: 支持签名档

en: Picture support
zh: 头像图片支持

en: Picture maximum dimensions
zh: 头像最大尺寸

en: Maximum dimensions for pictures, in pixels.
zh: 头像最大尺寸，以像素计。

en: Picture maximum file size
zh: 头像文件最大大小

en: Maximum file size for pictures, in kB.
zh: 头像文件最大大小，单位为 KB。

en: Picture guidelines
zh: 头像设置指导

en: This text is displayed at the picture upload form in addition to the default guidelines. It's useful for helping or instructing your users.
zh: 头像上传表单上面显示的文本，作为默认说明的补充。可用于帮助用户定义选择头像。

en: Text format
zh: 文本格式

en: Regional settings
zh: 区域设置

en: Site email address
zh: 站点的email地址

en: Default country
zh: 默认国家/地区

en: Cache blocks
zh: 缓存区块

en: The number of replies a topic must have to be considered "hot".
zh: 必须超过以上数量回复的主题才会被认为"热门"

en: Forum navigation vocabulary
zh: 论坛导航词汇表

en: Date type
zh: 日期类型

en: No Main links
zh: 没有主导航

en: Source for the Main links
zh: 主导航的来源

en: Select what should be displayed as the Main links (typically at the top of the page).
zh: 选择主导航显示的菜单 (通常位于页面顶部)。

en: No Secondary links
zh: 没有二级导航

en: Source for the Secondary links
zh: 二级导航的来源

en: Preview before submitting
zh: 提交前预览

en: Display author and date information.
zh: 显示作者和日期信息。

en: Author username and publish date will be displayed.
zh: 显示作者的用户名及发布日期。

en: The maximum number of posts displayed on overview pages such as the front page.
zh: 在类似主页的总览页面上显示的文章数目。

en: This page is displayed when the requested document is denied to the current user. Leave blank to display a generic "access denied" page.
zh: 如果当前用户无权访问所请求的文档，将显示此页面。如果不确定请留空显示通用的 "拒绝访问" 页面。

en: This page is displayed when no other content matches the requested document. Leave blank to display a generic "page not found" page.
zh: 如果所请求的文档无法找到匹配项，将显示此页面。如果不确定请留空以显示通用的 "页面未找到" 页面。

en: Compress cached pages.
zh: 压缩缓存页面

en: Description of your site, included in each feed.
zh: 您的站点的描述，包含在每个Feed中。

en: Users may set their own time zone.
zh: 用户可以设置他们自己的时区。

en: Remind users at login if their time zone is not set.
zh: 在登录时提醒用户他们是不是没设时区。

en: Only applied if users may set their own time zone.
zh: 仅用于那些没有设置时区的用户。

en: Time zone for new users
zh: 新用户的时区

en: Default time zone.
zh: 默认时区。

en: Empty time zone.
zh: 空时区。

en: Users may set their own time zone at registration.
zh: 用户可以在注册时自行设置他们的时区。

en: Put site into maintenance mode
zh: 将站点置于维护模式

en: Maintenance mode message
zh: 维护模式信息

en: Message to show visitors when the site is in maintenance mode.
zh: 当站点处于维护模式时显示给访客的消息。

en: Picture directory
zh: 头像目录

en: Account cancellation confirmation
zh: 账户取消配置

en: Edit the e-mail messages sent to users when they attempt to cancel their accounts.
zh: 启用并编辑当用户试图取消他们的账户时发送给他们的电子邮件信息。

en: Forum settings
zh: 论坛设置

en: Invalid value
zh: 非法的值

en: External resources can be optimized automatically, which can reduce both the size and number of requests made to your website.
zh: 外部资源可自动优化，可以减少站点的文件大小及请求数量。

en: Cache pages for anonymous users
zh: 对匿名用户缓存页面

en: Cached pages will not be re-created until at least this much time has elapsed.
zh: 缓存页面在该时间内将不会重建。

en: Expiration of cached pages
zh: 缓存页面到期时间

en: The maximum time an external cache can use an old version of a page.
zh: 外部缓存可使用旧页面的最长时间。

en: Available variables are: [site:name], [site:url], [user:name], [user:mail], [site:login-url], [site:url-brief], [user:edit-url], [user:one-time-login-url], [user:cancel-url].
zh: 可用的变量有：[site:name], [site:url], [user:name], [user:mail], [site:login-url], [site:url-brief], [user:edit-url], [user:one-time-login-url], [user:cancel-url]。

en: Edit variable
zh: 编辑变量

en: When enabled, only users with the "Use the site in maintenance mode" <a href="@permissions-url">permission</a> are able to access your site to perform maintenance; all other visitors see the maintenance mode message configured below. Authorized users can log in directly via the <a href="@user-login">user login</a> page.
zh: 当启用时，只有具有 "使用站点在维护模式" <a href="@permissions-url">权限</a> 的用户可以访问你的站点进行维护工作； 所有其他访客只能看到下面配置的维护模式消息。特许用户可以在 <a href="@user-login">用户登录</a> 页面登录。

en: Subdirectory in the file upload directory where pictures will be stored.
zh: 图片将被保存在文件上传目录的子目录中。

en: Aggregate and compress CSS files.
zh: 合并和压缩CSS文件。

en: Aggregate JavaScript files.
zh: 合并 JavaScript 文件。

en: Example modules
zh: 示例模块

en: Tokens for variable values.
zh: 变量值的Token（令牌）。

en: Settings for each node type.
zh: 为每个内容类型设置。

en: Edit module variables
zh: 编辑模块的变量

en: Variables per module.
zh: 每个模块的变量。

en: Forum containers
zh: 论坛分区

en: Global theme settings.
zh: 全局主题设置。

en: Debug and development options.
zh: 调试和开发选项。

en: Value of variable !name
zh: 变量 !name 的值

en: Variable Information and basic variable API
zh: 变量信息及基本的变量API

en: Simple text
zh: 简单文字

en: Formatted text
zh: 格式化文本

en: Unknown variable @name
zh: 未知的变量 @name

en: Variables per group.
zh: 每个组的变量。

en: Example of text variable.
zh: 文本变量的实例。

en: Variable example
zh: 变量实例

en: List some variables.
zh: 列出一些变量。

en: All variables
zh: 全部变量

en: Human readable variable name.
zh: 人类可读的变量名称。

en: First example
zh: 第一个实例

en: Second example
zh: 第二个实例

en: There are %name variables in this form
zh: 这个表单中有 %name 变量

en: This is a @name variable.
zh: 这是一个 @name 变量。

en: The value is not a number.
zh: 值不是一个数字。

en: Example of numeric variable.
zh: 数字变量的实例。

en: Currently selected variables are: <em>!variables</em>
zh: 当前选择的变量是：<em>!variables</em>

en: System performance
zh: 系统性能

en: Time interval
zh: 时间间隔

en: Invalid option
zh: 非法选项

en: @count characters
zh: @count 个字符

en: Select the menu parent
zh: 选择父级菜单

en: Select the available menus
zh: 选择可用的菜单
