Variable (7.x-2.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (195 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Reset to defaults
zh: 重置為預設值

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Groups
zh: 群組

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Node type settings
zh: 節點類型設定

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: all
zh: 全部顯示

en: File path
zh: 檔案路徑

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: None
zh: 無

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Variable
zh: 變數

en: Multiple
zh: 多個

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: none
zh: 無

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Modules
zh: 模組

en: Node type
zh: 節點類型

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Site name
zh: 網站名稱

en: Site slogan
zh: 網站口號

en: User settings
zh: 使用者設定

en: Public registrations
zh: 開放註冊

en: Only site administrators can create new user accounts.
zh: 只有網站管理者可以新增使用者帳號。

en: Feed description
zh: Feed 描述

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Sticky at top of lists
zh: 置頂

en: Vocabulary
zh: 主分類

en: E-mail address
zh: 電子郵件位址

en: Time zone
zh: 時區

en: Unlimited
zh: 無限制

en: Example
zh: 範例

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: String
zh: 字串

en: Minimum cache lifetime
zh: 最短的快取保存時間

en: @site is currently under maintenance. We should be back shortly. Thank you for your patience.
zh: @site 正在維護中，很快就會回來，請稍候。

en: Default front page
zh: 預設的網站首頁

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Optional
zh: 選擇性

en: Undefined
zh: 未定義的

en: Titles only
zh: 只顯示標題

en: Full text
zh: 完整內文

en: Feed settings
zh: Feed 設定

en: Visitors can create accounts and no administrator approval is required.
zh: 使用者可以建立帳號，不需要管理者審核。

en: Create new revision
zh: 建立修訂版本

en: Empty
zh: 空的

en: The settings have not been saved because of the errors.
zh: 因為發生錯誤，所以無法儲存設定。

en: First day of week
zh: 每週的第一天

en: Site information
zh: 網站資訊

en: Length of trimmed posts
zh: 摘要長度

en: The maximum number of characters used in the trimmed version of a post. Drupal will use this setting to determine at which offset long posts should be trimmed. The trimmed version of a post is typically used as a teaser when displaying the post on the main page, in XML feeds, etc. To disable teasers, set to 'Unlimited'. Note that this setting will only affect new or updated content and will not affect existing teasers.
zh: 文章摘要部份所顯示的字數。Drupal將使用這個設定值，來決定要截取的長度。摘要通常是用在首頁文章列表、XML feed 裡。要取消摘要的使用，可設定為「無限制」。請注意，這個設定只會影響新發表或更新的內容，不會影響現有的內容。

en: Theme settings
zh: 主題設定

en: Menu settings
zh: 選單設定

en: Default options
zh: 預設選項

en: Anonymous user
zh: 匿名使用者

en: The name used to indicate anonymous users.
zh: 用來代表匿名使用者的名稱。

en: The home page displays content from this relative URL. If unsure, specify "node".
zh: 以此相對網址作為網站首頁來呈現內容。如果不確定的話，請填入"node"。

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Examples
zh: 範例

en: Variables
zh: 變數

en: Default time zone
zh: 預設時區

en: Debug
zh: 除錯

en: Date - newest first
zh: 日期—新的優先

en: Date - oldest first
zh: 日期—舊的優先

en: Global
zh: 全域

en: Hot topic threshold
zh: 熱門主題門檻

en: Topics per page
zh: 每頁主題數

en: Posts - most active first
zh: 討論文章—活躍主題優先

en: Posts - least active first
zh: 討論文章—冷門主題優先

en: Default order
zh: 預設順序

en: Default picture
zh: 預設圖片

en: URL of picture to display for users with no custom picture selected. Leave blank for none.
zh: 使用者沒有自訂圖片時所顯示的圖片。不設定的話，就不會顯示圖片。

en: Boolean
zh: 布林值 (Boolean)

en: Multilingual support
zh: 多國語言

en: Enabled, with translation
zh: 已啟用翻譯功能

en: Must users preview posts before submitting?
zh: 使用者在發表文章前一定要先預覽？

en: The <em>From</em> address in automated e-mails sent during registration and new password requests, and other notifications. (Use an address ending in your site's domain to help prevent this e-mail being flagged as spam.)
zh: 傳送註冊通知信、忘記密碼通知信和其他通知信件時，電子郵件的寄件者位址。(最好是使用您的網域的電子郵件，以避免被當成是廣告信。)

en: Default number of forum topics displayed per page.
zh: 每頁預設要顯示的討論文章的數量。

en: Default display order for topics.
zh: 預設的討論主題顯示順序。

en: Enable multilingual support for this content type. If enabled, a language selection field will be added to the editing form, allowing you to select from one of the <a href="!languages">enabled languages</a>. If disabled, new posts are saved with the default language. Existing content will not be affected by changing this option.
zh: 啟用此內容類型的多語支援。如果啟用了，語言選擇欄位會出現在編輯表單裡，讓您可以從<a href="!languages">啟用的語言</a>裡擇一選用。如果關閉此功能，新的文章會以預設的語言來儲存。現有的文章不會被這選項的改變所影響。

en: Users with the <em>administer nodes</em> permission will be able to override these options.
zh: 有<em>管理節點</em>權限的使用者，不受此選項影響。

en: Number of posts on main page
zh: 首頁上的文章數量

en: The name of this website.
zh: 這個網站的名稱

en: Your site's motto, tag line, or catchphrase (often displayed alongside the title of the site).
zh: 你的網站的座右銘、口頭禪或標語 (通常會與網站名稱一同顯示)。

en: Default 403 (access denied) page
zh: 預設的 403 (拒絕存取) 頁面

en: Default 404 (not found) page
zh: 預設的 404 (找不到網頁) 頁面

en: Number of items in each feed
zh: 每個資訊源裡的項目數量

en: Default number of items to include in each feed.
zh: 包含在每個資訊源裡的預設項目數量。

en: Feed content
zh: 資訊源內容

en: Titles plus teaser
zh: 顯示標題和摘要

en: Global setting for the default display of content items in each feed.
zh: 每個資訊源裡預設要顯示的內容項目的總體設定。

en: Enable multilingual support for this content type. If enabled, a language selection field will be added to the editing form, allowing you to select from one of the <a href="!languages">enabled languages</a>. You can also turn on translation for this content type, which lets you have content translated to any of the enabled languages. If disabled, new posts are saved with the default language. Existing content will not be affected by changing this option.
zh: 啟用內容類型的多語支援。啟用後，會在編輯表單裡出現一個語言選擇欄位，讓您可以從<a href="!languages">已啟用的語言</a>裡選擇。您也可以開啟此內容類型的翻譯，讓您可以把文章翻譯為任何語言。如果關閉此功能，新文章會以預設語言來儲存，舊文章並不會被影響。

en: Visitors can create accounts but administrator approval is required.
zh: 使用者可以建立帳號，需要管理者審核。

en: Require e-mail verification when a visitor creates an account
zh: 當使用者建立帳號時，需要進行電子郵件確認。

en: If this box is checked, new users will be required to validate their e-mail address prior to logging into the site, and will be assigned a system-generated password. With it unchecked, users will be logged in immediately upon registering, and may select their own passwords during registration.
zh: 如果勾選此項目，新使用者需要在登入網站之前先收取確認信，才能夠拿到系統預先產生的密碼。如果不勾選此項目，使用者可以馬上登入網站，並可以在註冊時設定自己的密碼。

en: User registration guidelines
zh: 使用者註冊說明

en: This text is displayed at the top of the user registration form and is useful for helping or instructing your users.
zh: 這段文字會顯示在使用者註冊表單的上方，有助於幫助或指引你的使用者。

en: Welcome, new user created by administrator
zh: 歡迎管理者建立的新使用者

en: Customize welcome e-mail messages sent to new member accounts created by an administrator.
zh: 自訂歡迎郵件的訊息，將傳送給由管理者新增的使用者帳號。

en: Welcome, no approval required
zh: 歡迎不需要審核確認的使用者

en: Customize welcome e-mail messages sent to new members upon registering, when no administrator approval is required.
zh: 自訂歡迎郵件的訊息，將傳送給新註冊、不需要管理者審核的使用者。

en: Welcome, awaiting administrator approval
zh: 歡迎等待管理者審核的使用者

en: Customize welcome e-mail messages sent to new members upon registering, when administrative approval is required.
zh: 自訂歡迎郵件的訊息，將傳送給新註冊、需要管理者審核的使用者。

en: Password recovery email
zh: 重設密碼的電子郵件

en: Customize e-mail messages sent to users who request a new password.
zh: 自訂重設密碼郵件的訊息，寄給忘記密碼的使用者。

en: Account activation email
zh: 啟用帳號的電子郵件

en: Enable and customize e-mail messages sent to users upon account activation (when an administrator activates an account of a user who has already registered, on a site where administrative approval is required).
zh: 啟用並自訂當帳號啟動時所要傳送給使用者的電子郵件訊息 (當需要管理者審核、啟動一個已經註冊了的使用者的帳號時)。

en: Notify user when account is activated.
zh: 通知使用者其帳號已經啟動。

en: Account blocked email
zh: 封鎖帳號的電子郵件

en: Enable and customize e-mail messages sent to users when their accounts are blocked.
zh: 啟動並自訂當使用者帳號被封鎖時，要傳送給他的電子郵件訊息。

en: Notify user when account is blocked.
zh: 當帳號被封鎖時通知使用者。

en: Account deleted email
zh: 刪除帳號的電子郵件

en: Enable and customize e-mail messages sent to users when their accounts are deleted.
zh: 啟動並自訂當使用者帳號被刪除時，要傳送給他的電子郵件訊息。

en: Notify user when account is deleted.
zh: 當帳號被刪除時通知使用者。

en: Signature support
zh: 支援簽名檔

en: Picture support
zh: 圖片支援

en: Picture maximum dimensions
zh: 圖片的最大尺寸

en: Maximum dimensions for pictures, in pixels.
zh: 圖片的最大尺寸，單位為像素。

en: Picture maximum file size
zh: 圖片的最大檔案大小

en: Maximum file size for pictures, in kB.
zh: 圖片的最大檔案大小，單位為 KB。

en: Picture guidelines
zh: 圖片上傳說明

en: This text is displayed at the picture upload form in addition to the default guidelines. It's useful for helping or instructing your users.
zh: 這段文字會顯示在圖片上傳表單裡，有助於幫助或指引您的使用者。

en: Text format
zh: 文字格式

en: Regional settings
zh: 地區設定

en: Site email address
zh: 網站電子郵件

en: Default country
zh: 預設國家

en: Cache blocks
zh: 區塊快取

en: The number of replies a topic must have to be considered "hot".
zh: 一篇討論主題必須包含多少篇回應，才可稱之為熱門主題。

en: Forum navigation vocabulary
zh: 論壇導航詞彙表

en: Date type
zh: 日期類型

en: No Main links
zh: 沒有主連結

en: Source for the Main links
zh: 主連結的來源

en: Select what should be displayed as the Main links (typically at the top of the page).
zh: 選擇主導航顯示的選單連結 (通常位於頁面頂部)。

en: No Secondary links
zh: 沒有次導覽列連結

en: Source for the Secondary links
zh: 次要連結的的來源

en: Preview before submitting
zh: 送出前預覽

en: Display author and date information.
zh: 顯示作者資料及日期

en: Author username and publish date will be displayed.
zh: 顯示作者的使用者名及發佈日期。

en: The maximum number of posts displayed on overview pages such as the front page.
zh: 顯示於總覽頁面上的最大的文章數目，例如：主頁。

en: This page is displayed when the requested document is denied to the current user. Leave blank to display a generic "access denied" page.
zh: 如果當前使用者無權訪問所請求的文檔，將顯示此頁面。如果不確定請留空顯示通用的 "拒絕訪問" 頁面。

en: This page is displayed when no other content matches the requested document. Leave blank to display a generic "page not found" page.
zh: 如果所請求的文檔無法找到匹配項，將顯示此頁面。如果不確定請留空以顯示通用的 "頁面未找到" 頁面。

en: Compress cached pages.
zh: 壓縮快取頁面。

en: Description of your site, included in each feed.
zh: 您的網站的描述，包含在每個 Feed 中。

en: Users may set their own time zone.
zh: 使用者可以設定個人的時區。

en: Remind users at login if their time zone is not set.
zh: 如果使用者時區留空，登入時提示他們設定時區。

en: Only applied if users may set their own time zone.
zh: 僅用於那些沒有設置時區的使用者。

en: Time zone for new users
zh: 新使用者時區

en: Default time zone.
zh: 預設時區

en: Empty time zone.
zh: 留空時區

en: Users may set their own time zone at registration.
zh: 註冊時，使用者可設定個人的時區。

en: Put site into maintenance mode
zh: 以離線模式運作

en: Maintenance mode message
zh: 維護模式訊息

en: Message to show visitors when the site is in maintenance mode.
zh: 當網站處在離線狀態時，提供給訪客的說明訊息。

en: Picture directory
zh: 圖片路徑

en: Account cancellation confirmation
zh: 確認取消帳號

en: Edit the e-mail messages sent to users when they attempt to cancel their accounts.
zh: 編輯使用者帳戶嘗試取消帳戶時，所傳送的電子郵件訊息。

en: Forum settings
zh: 討論區設定

en: External resources can be optimized automatically, which can reduce both the size and number of requests made to your website.
zh: 外部資源可自動優化，可以減少網站的檔案大小及請求數量。

en: Cache pages for anonymous users
zh: 匿名使用者頁面快取

en: Cached pages will not be re-created until at least this much time has elapsed.
zh: 快取頁面不會被重建，直至已超過此時間。

en: Expiration of cached pages
zh: 快取頁面有效期限

en: The maximum time an external cache can use an old version of a page.
zh: 外面緩存的舊版本頁面可使用的最長時間。

en: Available variables are: [site:name], [site:url], [user:name], [user:mail], [site:login-url], [site:url-brief], [user:edit-url], [user:one-time-login-url], [user:cancel-url].
zh: 可用變數： [site:name], [site:url], [user:name], [user:mail], [site:login-url], [site:url-brief], [user:edit-url], [user:one-time-login-url], [user:cancel-url].

en: When enabled, only users with the "Use the site in maintenance mode" <a href="@permissions-url">permission</a> are able to access your site to perform maintenance; all other visitors see the maintenance mode message configured below. Authorized users can log in directly via the <a href="@user-login">user login</a> page.
zh: 當啟用時，只有具有 "使用網站在維護模式" <a href="@permissions-url">權限</a> 的使用者可以訪問您的網站進行維護工作； 所有其他訪客只能看到下面配置的維護模式訊息。特許使用者可以在 <a href="@user-login">使用者登錄</a> 頁面登錄。

en: Subdirectory in the file upload directory where pictures will be stored.
zh: 圖片將被保存在檔案上載目錄的子目錄中。

en: Aggregate and compress CSS files.
zh: 整合並壓縮 CSS 檔案。

en: Aggregate JavaScript files.
zh: 整合並壓縮 JavaScript 檔案。

en: Simple text
zh: 簡單文字

en: Time interval
zh: 時間間隔
