Variable Email (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Variable
ko: 변수

en: To
ko: 받는 이

en: From
ko: 보내는 이

en: Other
ko: 기타
