Variable Email (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Variable
zh: 变量

en: To
zh: 到

en: From
zh: 源自

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Successfully sent email to %recipient
zh: 成功发布邮件到 %recipient

en: The mail's from address. Leave it empty to use the site-wide configured address.
zh: 邮件发送地址。如果使用全站默认配置邮箱，此处留空。

en: The e-mail address or addresses where the message will be sent to. The formatting of this string must comply with RFC 2822.
zh: 一个或多个收件邮箱地址。该处字符串的格式必须符合RFC2822标准。
