Variable Email Roles (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Variable
ko: 변수

en: From
ko: 보내는 이

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Other
ko: 기타
