Variable log (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: user
zh: 使用者

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Variable
zh: 變數

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Updated date
zh: 更新日期

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: Old value
zh: 舊值

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Clear log
zh: 清除日誌

en: Clear form
zh: 清除表單

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Database log messages to keep
zh: 資料庫保存記錄數目

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Enable to override this field's links.
zh: 啟用，覆寫取代該欄位的連結
