Varnish (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Caching
ko: 캐시 설정

en: General
ko: 일반
