Varnish Tag Invalidate (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: Entity types
zh: 实体类型

en: Cache tags
zh: 缓存标记
