Views Bulk Operations Search & Replace (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Replace
zh: 替换

en: Case Sensitive
zh: 大小写敏感

en: Advanced Options
zh: 高级选项

en: Properties
zh: 属性

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Fields for @bundle_key @label
zh: @bundle_key @label 的字段

en: Display values
zh: 显示值

en: Select which values the action form should present to the user.
zh: 选择操作表单显示给用户的值。
