Views Bulk Operations Search & Replace (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Replace
ko: 바꾸기

en: Properties
ko: 속성

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -
