vCard (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Street
zh: 街道地址

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Birthday
zh: 生日

en: Province
zh: 省

en: Profiles
zh: 档案

en: Family name
zh: 姓氏

en: Organization
zh: 组织

en: Telephone
zh: 电话
