vCard (7.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Display Settings
ko: 화면표시 설정

en: City
ko: 도시

en: Birthday
ko: 생일

en: Profiles
ko: 프로필

en: Organization
ko: 단체

en: Telephone
ko: 전화번호
