VCard Field (7.x-1.15) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Prefix
zh: 前置詞

en: Suffix
zh: 後置詞

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Postal Code
zh: 郵遞區號

en: Organization
zh: 專案-組織/機構
