VCard Field (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Prefix
zh: 前缀

en: Suffix
zh: 后缀

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Region
zh: 区域

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: First Name
zh: 姓

en: Last Name
zh: 名

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Postal Code
zh: 邮编

en: Organization
zh: 组织

en: Invalid URL.
zh: 非法的URL。
