VCard Field (7.x-1.8) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Prefix
ko: 접두사

en: Suffix
ko: 접미사

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Region
ko: 구역

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: City
ko: 도시

en: Postal Code
ko: 우편번호

en: Organization
ko: 단체
