vCita (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Enter one page per line as Drupal paths. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 每行輸入一個 Drupal 的頁面路徑。可以使用萬用字元 '*'。例如，部落格的路徑是%blog，而%blog-wildcard 則代表是每個使用者的個人部落格。%front 則代表網站首頁。

en: Add to every page except the listed pages.
zh: 新增到除已列出頁面外的所有頁面。

en: Add to the listed pages only.
zh: 只新增到已列出頁面。
