Video Embed Field Picture (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Picture
zh: 头像

en: Automatic
zh: 自动

en: Link image to
zh: 图像链接到

en: Linked to content
zh: 链接到内容

en: Linked to file
zh: 链接到文件

en: Nothing
zh: 没东西

en: Fallback image style
zh: 回退图像样式

en: Automatic fallback
zh: 自动回滚
