Views exposed form layout (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: Left side
ko: 왼쪽 면

en: Middle column
ko: 가운데 열

en: Right side
ko: 오른쪽 면

en: Two column
ko: 이단

en: Sort order
ko: 정렬 순서

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Change
ko: 변경하기

en: Single column
ko: 일단

en: Layout settings
ko: 레이아웃 설정

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수
