Views exposed form layout (7.x-1.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Left side
zh: 左边栏

en: Middle column
zh: 中间栏

en: Right side
zh: 右边栏

en: Two column
zh: 两栏

en: Sort order
zh: 排序方式

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Change
zh: 更改

en: Single column
zh: 单栏

en: Layout settings
zh: 布局设置

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: Submit button
zh: 提交按钮
