Views exposed form layout (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Sort order
zh: 排序次序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Change
zh: 改變

en: Layout settings
zh: 版面佈局設定

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數
