Vegas Background jQuery Plugin (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Images
ko: 이미지

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Fade
ko: 서서히 사라지기

en: Overlay
ko: 오버레이
